Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Little Rock

1 rating

Asked for a skin fade and to take it half way up . Even showed the stylist with my hand how far up I wanted it to go. She proceeded to take the skin fade all the way up. Worst hair Cut I've ever had.

5 rating

The VIP treatment is awesome.

5 rating

Always have a great experience there.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Curtis M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Asked for a skin fade and to take it half way up . Even showed the stylist with my hand how far up I"

5
Jimmy D. | December 26, 2019 Facebook

"The VIP treatment is awesome."

5
Terri S. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience there."

4
Thomas W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Good staff. Clean and consistent."

5
Howard B. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Loved it. Best treatment I have ever had and great hair cut"

5
Jeffery E. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I visit this location fairly regularly but I only stay if Leslie is available. She is hands down, my"

5
Joshua D. | October 18, 2019 Facebook

"Long time customer and Leslie is always spot on with my haircut and is always up on what products be"

5
Jeremy C. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I have gone to this Sports Clips for years, and I specifically see Leslie. While aive never had a le"

5
Devin F. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Leslie is the best to ever do it! She?s the only one I?ve let cut my hair for the last 4 years and I"

5
Bryan S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Leslie M. Is my stylist and she has always went above and beyond what is necessary when making sure "