Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Little Rock

5 rating

Wonderful friendly staff and rarely any wait times

5 rating

This is a good little place. Cuts are $18.00 I think and they encourage tipping. I always go during the week, in the mornings. No wait.

3 rating

Way overpriced! I like the idea and all they offer but still feel 25-30$ for a mans haircut is insane.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey P. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Wonderful friendly staff and rarely any wait times"

5
Bruce H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"This is a good little place. Cuts are $18.00 I think and they encourage tipping. I always go during "

3
Roy P. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Way overpriced! I like the idea and all they offer but still feel 25-30$ for a mans haircut is insan"

1
Curtis M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Asked for a skin fade and to take it half way up . Even showed the stylist with my hand how far up I"

5
Jimmy D. | December 26, 2019 Facebook

"The VIP treatment is awesome."

5
Terri S. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience there."

4
Thomas W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Good staff. Clean and consistent."

5
Howard B. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Loved it. Best treatment I have ever had and great hair cut"

5
Jeffery E. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I visit this location fairly regularly but I only stay if Leslie is available. She is hands down, my"

5
Joshua D. | October 18, 2019 Facebook

"Long time customer and Leslie is always spot on with my haircut and is always up on what products be"