Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Little Rock

3 rating

Came in with my son and waited in the seating area. Guys this needs to be cleaned up! Hair all over this area on the floor. Can?t tell how many days it?s been since this was swept but this is horrible. Girls are friendly and haircuts are great.just get on the house keeping please.

5 rating
  • 11/08/21
  • katherine H. Google

Stylist did a great job on hubby's hair today. Will definitely be back when in the area.

1 rating

No one likes cutting hair at this location.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

3
james s. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Came in with my son and waited in the seating area. Guys this needs to be cleaned up! Hair all over"

5
katherine H. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Stylist did a great job on hubby's hair today. Will definitely be back when in the area."

1
Jeniffer A. | October 21, 2021 Google

" No one likes cutting hair at this location."

2
Seth F. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Stylist came in and began texting on her phone, despite there being a long line. Was on her phone b"

5
Lindsay N. | September 14, 2021 Google

" The only place we go to get the boys in our family's hair cut! Amazing people!"

5
Dan P. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and service"

1
Shannon A. | August 14, 2021 Google

" The girl at the front desk was so rude I wouldn?t even bother getting my kids haircut there. You?re"

5
Ashleigh W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Brittany is the best ever! We only come here for our guys"

1
Jeremy J. | June 11, 2021 Google

" This makes the 5th Sport Clips I've been to and the 5th time I waited an extended amount of time (a"

5
Wade B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Tiffany's Great!"