Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Little Rock

1 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Tim F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/q-Me2jxyDsPoXEBCFfJpaA?hrid=s6BMht26m-TguIj8ncE9GQ

5 rating

Great place, haircut, shampoo, and massage all for $20

5 rating

Nice service. Quick take in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Tim F. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/q-Me2jxyDsPoXEBCFfJpaA?hrid=s6BMht26m-TguIj8ncE9GQ"

5
Noah K. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great place, haircut, shampoo, and massage all for $20"

5
Drunk M. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Nice service. Quick take in."

5
Brandon L. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Clean bathrooms. Attentive wait staff. Non-smoking. Unfortunately alcohol free. No pasta, which is a"

5
Rob E. | August 25, 2019 Google

"What can I say. Pros: Friendly, awesome, great conversations and oh, Felicity ? Cons: No adult bever"

5
joseph l. | August 9, 2019 Google

"We drive over an hour for Leslie to cut my son's hair. She is like family to me and my boys!"

1
Loud M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Booked an appointment online, twice, for the same exact stylist. First time she asked if I wanted to"

1
matt c. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Did not listen when explained how i wanted it cut. After messing it up, a second person came over di"

5
Brandon L. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Clean bathrooms. Attentive wait staff. Non-smoking. Unfortunately alcohol free. No pasta, which is a"

4
Chris F. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Pretty good as usual. ?"